Contact Us

Affärslogik Svenska AB
Hammarby Allé 91
120 63 STOCKHOLM

View map

Phone: +46 8 555 770 00

info@affarslogik.se

name="Stor-Bild"

Contact me

Send form

thumbnail

Abbe Adler

VD / Konsult
0708-601 601
abbe@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Anne Petersen

Konsult
0709-18 70 26
anne@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Mirjam Adler

Konsult
070-402 25 24
mirjam@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Maria Fogelström

Konsult
070-107 47 38
maria@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Rosie Adler

Administration / Ekonomi
Föräldraledig 2019
070-422 24 24
rosie@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Niklas Bergquist

Projektassisstent
0709-18 76 76
niklas@affarslogik.se