Welcome to Affärslogik

Affärslogik works with adapting your office to your business. Trough the years we´ve been given the trust  to do this for many companies and organisations. I hope that you find the Affärslogik model interesting. Me or one of my coworkers are happy to visit yor office.  Together we can make good business even better.
Abbe Adler/VD

name="Stor-Bild"

Send form

thumbnail

Abbe Adler

VD / Konsult
0708-601 601
abbe@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Anne Petersen

Konsult
0709-18 70 26
anne@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Mirjam Adler

Konsult
070-402 25 24
mirjam@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Anders Christenson

Konsult
0709-18 70 06
anders@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Rosie Adler

Administration / Ekonomi
070-422 24 24
rosie@affarslogik.se
thumbnail

Niklas Bergquist

Projektassisstent
0709-18 76 76
niklas@affarslogik.se